(888) 704-6588
1312 Akron Drive, Nekoosa, WI 54457

Member Donations

The Wisconsin Trapshooting Association would like to thank our generous members for their continued support of the Homegrounds project.

If you would like to see your name added to this list, please print and return our Donation Form with your donation or pledge to Taylor Ebbers, WTA Treasurer. You can also click the PayPal Donate button and submit your donation immediately using all major credit cards.

The following members have given their time and money to make this project a reality:

In-Kind Donations of Supplies, Expertise and/or Time
**Coming Soon**


Friends of the NRA
Ray Moser
National Rifle Association


Richard Champeau
Jack Duwe
Darien Sporting Goods (Dave & Mary Ennis)
Eau Claire Rod & Gun Club
Bob & Bill Hunter
Fred & Ann Kasten
Kolar Arms
Ed Kopelke
Dudley & Tammy Larson
Norieda Martin
Mayville Engineering Company
Dick & Arlene Otto
Recob’s Target Shop
Rick Tesker
Wisconsin Department of Natural Resources


Adams-Columbia Electric Co-Op
Jay & Sarah Adams
Amateur Trapshooting Association
Berlin Conservation Club
Bradley Bomkamp
Virgil & Sandy Bomkamp
Donald Chrapla
Cramer Coil & Transformer
Gerald & Cheryl Demulling
Denmark Trap Club
Jack Dewey
Mary & Steve Downs Family
Marlin Dykstra
Engraving and Trophy Specialists
Wayne Ewing
Thomas Felter
Dennis Gervasi
Charles & Jean Hilgendorf
John Hoffland
Janesville Conservation Club
Doug Jerabek
Robert Klobuchar
Langlade County Trap
Larry’s Guns
Charles W. Long
Madison Block and Stone
Don Mittag
Rodney Overson
Dwight Paulin
Plum Creek
Pritzl’s Trading Post
Reeb Farms (John & Jean)
Sauk Prairie Trap & Skeet
Kevin & Sue Schultz
Jim Stigler
Gary & Carol Strasser
Denny & Ruth Taylor
Fritz & Esther Thistle
Ron Wahl
Larry & Cathy Wehinger
Bruce Wiegmann


Terry & Helen Mar Adams
John & Julie Atkielski
Paul & Mary & Adam Becker
Richard Bennett Memorial
Cassville Conservation Club
Larry Elliott
Dan Ewert
Dwight Fitzsimmons
Dick Gries
Tom Hartman
Heart of Wisconsin Sportsman Club
Dave Herrmann
Hiawatha Indians
Tom Hunter
IBEW Local 494
Jerry Jacobs
Tom Kitzerow
Larry Kosmeder
Greg Knorr
D James Kuhls
Laverne Lehmann
Jack Morris
Al Maxey
Jay Nigbor
Oconto Falls FFA
Gordie & Nancy Ringlien
Marvin Peter Rustad
Russel Schieber
Russ Slaby Family
Brian Stehula
Russell and Judith Stollfuss
Pat Taylor
TEAM Engineering
Eric Tesker
Glenn Theurwachter
Westfield Rod & Gun Club
Michael Wicks
Mark Wolff
Butch Yindra


A-F Country Market
Tim Beach
Jim Berry
Dan Bloesl
Mike & Carol Bloesl
Randy Bolton
Camp Douglas Sportsman’s Club
David Compton
John Coniff
Melanie Crawford
Tim & Ardith Curtin
East Shore Conservation Club
Joan Foster (Roger Rubow)
Steve Greene
Dennis Gruetzmacher
James & Theresa Gurkowski
Robert Hittle
Don Hoffman
Brian & Lynn Howland
Bill & Ruthie Hunter
K & S Jack Enterprises
Carol Keeley
Steve Keeley
Kiel Fish & Game
Bob Komarec
Josh Kroeplien
Richard Kruck
Donald LaBarge
Reney Langlois
Dave Lehtola
David Mittlesteadt
James Moermond
Dan & Melissa Murphy
Jerry Murphy
Mike Nawikas
John Neff
Dawn Nehls
Nekoosa Conservation Club
Rick Nelson
North Bristol Sportsman Club
Scott Prafke
Andy & Pam Quisler
Steve Raisbeck
Dan & Val Rauterkus
Ann Recob
Gary Reynolds
Robert W. Baird & Co.
Rick & Debbie Schimm
Matt & Juliette Schneider
Steve & Pat Schneider
Russell Shepherd
Somers Sportsman Rod & Gun Club
George Suda
Patrick Taylor
Harvey Terre
Gerald Tesch
Diane Thieding
JE Thomas
Tim Thompson
Tilden Trophies
David Wehmeier
West Bend Sportsmens
James Westover
Terry Witzig

Note: Several people/groups are making payments toward their pledges. They will be moved into the next category as the funding is received.